Ministry of External Affairs, Telephone Dictionary

[Please note that you would be moving out of Ministry of External Affairs Telephone Directory website]

Mr. Vikas Swarup Official Spokesperson
Mr. Raveesh Kumar
Indian Diplomacy Public Diplomacy Division
Indian Diplomacy
A.M. Gondane Official Account of Secretary (CPV & OIA)
D. M. Mulay - @CPVIndia
 Prime Minister Award for Excellence in Public Administration 2018
Go to Navigation